Youth Ministry

Each Wednesday from 6 to 7:30 PM our high schoolers and middle schoolers gather together for a meal, catechesis, and fun. Both groups enjoy dinner in the Parish Hall and then split into Junior High (6th-8th) and High School (9th-12th). St. Francis Youth Group adopts the acclaimed, Catholic Life Teen program and its middle-school counterpart, EDGE. Personal commitment to Jesus Christ is central to the lessons and the fellowship is always a blast!

If you would like to volunteer to make dinner, please sign up here

For more information about youth group or to join our volunteer Core Team, email Madison Marx at madison@stfrancisuofa.com.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Wednesday January 16: Youth Group

Wednesday January 23: Youth Group

Wednesday January 30: Youth Group

Wednesday February 6: Youth Group

Wednesday February 13: Youth Group

Wednesday February 20: Youth Group

Wednesday February 27: NO Youth Group, Join us at 7:30 PM in the sanctuary for a talk by Dr. Edward Sri on Men, Women, and the Mystery of Love!

Wednesday March 6: No Youth Group (Ash Wednesday)

Wednesday March 13: No Youth Group (Spring Break)

Wednesday March 20: Youth Group

Wednesday March 27: Youth Group

Wednesday April 3: Youth Group

Wednesday April 10: Youth Group

Wednesday April 17: Youth Group

Wednesday April 24: Youth Group Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday May 1: No Youth Group (Confirmation at 6 PM at Holy Spirit)

Wednesday May 8: Youth Group

Wednesday May 15: Youth Group

Wednesday May 22: Last Youth Group of the semester